Post by: Daddy Carpio

Every morning she wakes up at the crack of dawn… around 5:30 to be exact to do her exercise and also to walk Roxy (the fat putanacious shih tzu baby), then make breakfast and then pack lunch (she must have superpowers to do all these in a period of 1 hour) then its off to work she goes. She’s always in good spirits as much as she can be. (I don’t know how it is to be pregnant but I’m sure its hard to be) She’s always smiling, always singing, always being sweet (so sweet that it gives me a tooth ache) and most of all always loving, not just to me but to everyone that’s close to her. I am very fortunate to be married to her and I know for a fact that she will be the most amazing mom to all the baby Carpio’s that will come. (we’re planning to have a family basketball team with injured reserves and all) Here’s to you, Mrs. Angela Cortez Carpio.

Love Always,

Ed and Roxy

