Post by: Mommy Carpio

Hey everyone. I’m having an ultrasound tomorrow to determine the exact due date of the baby. According to my new Doctor and the new Midwife, my previous Midwife was a dingbat (that’s why she’s the previous midwife) and totally measured the baby incorrectly! My due date is no longer February 10th – they’re both in agreement that it’s probably more like February 18th. It would’ve been cool to have the baby born on our anniversary, but then again – they both are two very important separate events all on their own, so I am glad the baby will have her birthday on a different day!

Wish me luck – I have to drink 24oz. of water an hour before, and the ultrasound may take 30 minutes to an hour, and I can’t pee till after that! It’s not easy holding it in these days LOL

