Post by: Mommy Carpio 

Yesterday, I revealed the good news to Auntie Cathrine, Uncle John, Auntie Chris, and Papa and Gramma Cortez.  Needless to say, everyone was so excited and happy!!

Tonight we’re going to Ed’s parent’s house (Papa and Gramma Carpio!!) to tell them and Uncle Jay-Ar and Auntie Monique that Baby Carpio  is coming.  Last night, I actually dreamed that I was talking to my mother-in-law and she was saying “I know your secret – I know you’re pregnant!!” and I felt kind of disappointed because I wanted it to be a surprise.  LOL I woke up this morning and laughed to myself, and I was happy that we’re still going to be able to surprise them.

As for the pregnancy, well…I am having some major crampage in my stomach!  Okay, not major – but it’s just uncomfortable.  I asked my sister Chris what this was (because I read it was normal to have cramping, but I never read what it was all about) and she said that she did have this feeling, and it’s because the Uterus is stretching to make room for the baby! 

Craziness….. 🙂

